Favorite Teacher

Mrs. Dabney has always seemed like a very amazing Teacher/Person, since I’ve been in this school I have always seen around. Everyday that I would see her she would be talking to her students before class in a always good and cheerful mood. She has always seemed like a person who really cares about what she does. Not one day has gone by where I didn’t see her in a cheerful mood. She is always ready to teach and actually care about what she teaches to her students, that  being anything that will actually help is the real world. I admire that she can always be herself no matter how she feels. To me she seems like a very caring loving mother simply from the way she treats us and the pictures she has of her children. Hopefully the next seniors are hopeful that they can get her for a class because everyday seems good in her class.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *